Public Dream presents

M o v i n g   O n

Moving On is Public Dream's newest release. Composed and designed with the modern dancer in mind, but enjoyable for any listener.

Scroll down to hear audio samples.

Preview This CD

Click on "Listen" for an MP3 sample of the track.

Song Title MP3
1. Air Listen
2. Reverie # 52 Listen
3. Square Wheels Listen
4. Trees Listen
5. Do It Listen
6. Ocean Waves Listen
7. Winter in the City Listen
8. Camel Train Listen
9. Particle Wave Listen
10. Eagle's Limit Listen
11. Gravity Listen
12. Untitled in C minor   Listen
13. One Way Trip Listen
14. Moving On Listen

More info about Public Dream >>