Public Dream presents


Public Dream's 2007 album, BORN, was created as the soundtrack for a show by South Valley Creative Dance. This stunning first album by Public Dream is a playful and evocative listening experience. New age, jazz, world, rock, and classical influences combine to create an energetic journey that invites repeated listenings. It has proven ideal for use in children's dance classes as a soundtrack that will inspire dancers to find their inner creativity.

Scroll down to hear audio samples.

Preview This CD

Click on "Listen" for an MP3 sample of the track.

Song Title MP3
1. Animals Listen
2. Earth   Listen
3. Gravity Listen
4. Sun Listen
5. Moon Listen
6. Polaris Listen
7. Ocean Waves Listen
8. Clouds Listen
9. Rain Listen
10. Trees Listen
11. Leaves Listen
12. Air Listen
13. Circle of Singers (I) Listen
14. Circle of Singers (II)   Listen
15. Finale Listen

More info about Public Dream >>